When you have sweet friends!

Amy over at Let My Life Be A Light gave me this sweet blog award! Thank you Amy! I’m blessed to have a friend like you!

Liebster, meaning sweet or kind…

…and this  really is a sweet and kind award.

Hopefully I’ll be able to post more often. BTW, we have another birthday coming up in our family on Saturday. I may or may not bake something new. I think I’ll end up baking a simple brownie (been having it a lot lately), because on Sat. my sisters and I are going to participate in the Bootcamp Challenge! We’re really looking forward to it!

Jessica

4 thoughts on “When you have sweet friends!

Leave a Reply

