Chocolate Cake!

This cake is absolutely delicious! My mom found the recipe on a blog and we made it together for my mom’s birthday and also for my dad’s birthday. This will definitely be repeated in our house  many times!

The yummy chocolate cake!

The recipe is not too complicated, it just has a lot of steps so the process takes longer to bake. You should really have all your ingredients prepared beforehand and should start the cake early in the morning. Both times I made the cake, I started it late in the afternoon and was done with it close to midnight. 🙂

I will try to post the recipe ASAP. Until then enjoy the pictures!

Jessica the baker

Leave a Reply

