Neapolitan Cupcakes

Have I got a treat for you! We all know everything is better in the form of a cupcake, so Neapolitan cupcakes are here!!

IMG_0533

So, who’s excited for the Super Bowl this weekend? I’m not into football, but I have friends who are crazy about it, and I know some of my cousins are excitedly rooting for the Sea Hawks. Are you making anything special? Wings, Sloppy Joes, Chili, or Pizza? I love Chili and we might have some this Sunday even though we won’t watch the games. 🙂

PicMonkey Collage

I made these cupcakes for one of my sisters. She saw them pinned on my Pinterest (which you should definitely follow btw) and wanted me to make them for her birthday instead of cake. I actually also made a cake for her without her knowing, and she was very surprised and excited.

2

We have a local burger place here that sells chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry milkshake, and you can also order Neapolitan flavor. It is one of the best things ever because you can taste all the different flavors at once. These cupcakes are also very delicious and moist. As you can see, I think I added a little too much chocolate batter because it’s not exactly half and half on the inside. Oh well, I’ll do better next time. 🙂

IMG_0532

They’re very pretty though! Something you might consider doing this Sunday to impress everyone…(maybe?) 🙂

PicMonkey Collage 3

These cupcakes together with the cake made for a very happy birthday…or a very happy sweet tooth? Both I guess. 🙂

Click HERE to get the recipe!

Jessica the Baker

One thought on “Neapolitan Cupcakes

  1. Pingback: Raspberry Swirl Cheesecake | Jessica's Baking

Leave a Reply

